play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie F on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love my Nissan Note, they got everything ready for me to pick it up in super quick time as I am very impatient 😁. Customer service is top on their agenda and all the paperwork is very professionally done. I would definitely buy from them again and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Andy C on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thanks cherry tree motors!

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 27/05/18

    I hope that you are in great health and the car too . Thanks Andy hope to see you in future all the best happy driving.


  • 5

    Happy purchase at a fair Price.

    By Geevan P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Yaris from Cherrytree Motors over the weekend. Genuine company that sells genuine cars. Got my car for a fair price and have not any problems with it. All the paperwork and MOT history was in order, etc. Very pleased with the sales process and the car itself.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & great service!

    By Bodrul I on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is first class, you can't get better car than a Honda Jazz for a little run around! the dealer was very helpful and informative about the car! can't recommend enough!


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service from star to finish

    By Amanda T on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a car I liked I contacted Cherrytree Motors and spoke with a lovely gentleman. I don't live near so I asked about the car and if he could deliver and he said that he could , any day and time that suited me. The car was delivered on Saturday , as agreed, and he was very friendly and helpful. He had all the paperwork ready and allowed me time to look over the car and ask questions. The car was spotless and exactly how described. Been happy with the car so far. Couldn't ask for better service. Had confirmation of the 3 mth warranty via email also. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Aslam K on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from Cherrytree. Excellent service and a genuine car sold exactly as advertised. I would highly recommend Cheerytree as honest, upfront and reliable people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David G on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The ad was an honest description of the car , and there was no hard sell . I placed a deposit on the car this afternoon and it was delivered to my house this evening , along with a spare key and service records . I will be recommending Cherrytree Motors to family and friends .

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 11/06/19

    Thank you for your review. It was lovely doing business with you and thank you so much for the recommendation. Ali


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Adam A on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here for work, got it at a great price and the service was really good and friendly .I had a minor issue which was sorted out very promptly.I wouldn’t hesitate buying a car from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE, CROSS LANE,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA3 7AW