play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Gregory W on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help and good transaction would reccommend Car was good value too.


  • 5

    Very helpful, happy customer

    By Kirsty W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up to the garage at the time arranged, very helpful and honest. Have always been a bit wary when it comes to buying cars but these made me feel at ease, thanks!


  • 5

    Bought a lovely VW Golf

    By Graig D on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a great guy, very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff. We travelled up from North Wales and came home in a lovely VW Golf. Would definitely recommend Cherry Tree Garage and Ali.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes Benz

    By Ian K on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service pre-sale. Very informative and thorough on the details of the car. Completely satisfied with my experience at Cherrytree Motors and have no hesitation in recommending them


  • 5

    Good service

    By Nnenna M on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service. Courteous and friendly. Car was in good condition and HPI checked. Good value price for money.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rizwan F on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on the advert and phone ... Great service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie F on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love my Nissan Note, they got everything ready for me to pick it up in super quick time as I am very impatient 😁. Customer service is top on their agenda and all the paperwork is very professionally done. I would definitely buy from them again and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Andy C on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thanks cherry tree motors!

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 27/05/18

    I hope that you are in great health and the car too . Thanks Andy hope to see you in future all the best happy driving.


  • 5

    Happy purchase at a fair Price.

    By Geevan P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Yaris from Cherrytree Motors over the weekend. Genuine company that sells genuine cars. Got my car for a fair price and have not any problems with it. All the paperwork and MOT history was in order, etc. Very pleased with the sales process and the car itself.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & great service!

    By Bodrul I on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is first class, you can't get better car than a Honda Jazz for a little run around! the dealer was very helpful and informative about the car! can't recommend enough!


Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE CROSS LANE,
CROFT,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA3 7AW