play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rizwan F on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on the advert and phone ... Great service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie F on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love my Nissan Note, they got everything ready for me to pick it up in super quick time as I am very impatient 😁. Customer service is top on their agenda and all the paperwork is very professionally done. I would definitely buy from them again and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Andy C on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thanks cherry tree motors!

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 27/05/18

    I hope that you are in great health and the car too . Thanks Andy hope to see you in future all the best happy driving.


  • 5

    Happy purchase at a fair Price.

    By Geevan P on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used Yaris from Cherrytree Motors over the weekend. Genuine company that sells genuine cars. Got my car for a fair price and have not any problems with it. All the paperwork and MOT history was in order, etc. Very pleased with the sales process and the car itself.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & great service!

    By Bodrul I on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is first class, you can't get better car than a Honda Jazz for a little run around! the dealer was very helpful and informative about the car! can't recommend enough!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David G on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The ad was an honest description of the car , and there was no hard sell . I placed a deposit on the car this afternoon and it was delivered to my house this evening , along with a spare key and service records . I will be recommending Cherrytree Motors to family and friends .

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 11/06/19

    Thank you for your review. It was lovely doing business with you and thank you so much for the recommendation. Ali


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Adam A on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here for work, got it at a great price and the service was really good and friendly .I had a minor issue which was sorted out very promptly.I wouldn’t hesitate buying a car from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE CROSS LANE,
CROFT,
WARRINGTON,
LANCASHIRE,
WA3 7AW