play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to get to ,and they made us feel well come

    By David K on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, very happy with my new car thank you cherry tree


  • 5

    good all round experience personal and product

    By Mike H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful no pushy salesman let you examine car at your leisure sorted minor problems out all in all a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Good service

    By LYNDA F on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from this garage as they were helpful and not pushy or rushing us They gave all the information we needed and helped with sorting out paper work tax etc. We are pleased with the car and that is has a 3 month warranty


  • 5

    Brilliant company with amazing customer service

    By daniel M on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on Saturday and decided to ring up to see if it was available to view on the Sunday. They were very polite on the phone and were happy to accommodate me for the next morning. When I came down on the Sunday the car was out and ready for me to look at. I was left to look over the car in my own time and wasn’t once put under pressure to buy, this was very refreshing. When I asked questions they were straight to the point and answered honestly. I went for a test drive and it was a nice long test drive which had everything from hills to speed bumps so I could get a really good idea of hell well the car drove. I was able to put down a smaller deposit than was originally stated, and upon picking the car a few days after it had been cleaned and was ready to drive away. Overall I rate cherry tree motors very highly and it was a really great experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 14/02/20

    Hi Daniel Thank you for your custom and for the wonderful review. Pleased that you had a wonderful experience and customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you so thanks again for your kind words, hope to do business with you again soon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Terry R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful. We are delighted with the car and it is exactly as described in the advert. A real pleasure to do business with and I will definitely be a returning customer in the future! I would strongly recommend this dealership!!!


  • 5

    definitely recommend

    By CONNER A on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, car was as stated in ad. Overall great experience would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 12/06/19

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great Experience 5*

    By katy H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so easy from organising the viewing of the car to the day I collected it. Ali was lovely and really helpful, i would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 08/06/19

    Thank you. Hope everything is going well with the car and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ADAM L on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Cherry Tree Motors and couldn't be more happy with the service I received. The car has been great so far and the price was fair. Really helpful when we were viewing and Car was spotless. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 08/06/19

    Pleased to hear that. Hope everything is going well.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By GARY M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fair I got a fair deal on a good motor


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was well presented and it was pleasure doing business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE CROSS LANE,
CROFT,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA3 7AW