play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage and customer service.

    By Tom L on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good garage, the Astra I purchased back in december has been spot on, Excellent price and gave 3 months warranty on purchase which is always reassuring, Great car, Great garage, Thanks👍

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 25/02/21

    Hi Tom Thank you for your time and review. Glad that you are happy with the car, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to see you again in future when it's time for your next car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Liam C on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful drove away within the hour would use again

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 26/02/21

    Thank you for your custom and review.


  • 5

    Flexible. Reliable

    By Mark A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Flexible with delivery. Responded well to questions


  • 5

    Nice bloke who knows his cars.

    By Lee G on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ali was nice and easy to do business with. The wife is more than happy with her Honda jazz. Car was described in the advert. Will be back again in the future. Cheers Ali.!!.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Julie L on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a positive experience at Cherrytree Motors and bought a second hand Micra. We had a problem with the windscreen wiper and returned it to be repaired, it was fixed immediately. The car was cleaned and is spotless inside. Very approachable and helpful staff. The car has a 3 month warranty. We are very happy with the car and can recommend Cherrytree Motors.


  • 5

    Easy to get to ,and they made us feel well come

    By David K on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, very happy with my new car thank you cherry tree


  • 5

    good all round experience personal and product

    By Mike H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful no pushy salesman let you examine car at your leisure sorted minor problems out all in all a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Good service

    By LYNDA F on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from this garage as they were helpful and not pushy or rushing us They gave all the information we needed and helped with sorting out paper work tax etc. We are pleased with the car and that is has a 3 month warranty


  • 5

    Brilliant company with amazing customer service

    By daniel M on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on Saturday and decided to ring up to see if it was available to view on the Sunday. They were very polite on the phone and were happy to accommodate me for the next morning. When I came down on the Sunday the car was out and ready for me to look at. I was left to look over the car in my own time and wasn’t once put under pressure to buy, this was very refreshing. When I asked questions they were straight to the point and answered honestly. I went for a test drive and it was a nice long test drive which had everything from hills to speed bumps so I could get a really good idea of hell well the car drove. I was able to put down a smaller deposit than was originally stated, and upon picking the car a few days after it had been cleaned and was ready to drive away. Overall I rate cherry tree motors very highly and it was a really great experience from start to finish.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 14/02/20

    Hi Daniel Thank you for your custom and for the wonderful review. Pleased that you had a wonderful experience and customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you so thanks again for your kind words, hope to do business with you again soon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Terry R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful. We are delighted with the car and it is exactly as described in the advert. A real pleasure to do business with and I will definitely be a returning customer in the future! I would strongly recommend this dealership!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE, CROSS LANE,
Warrington,
Lancashire,
WA3 7AW