play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cherrytree Motors

At Cherrytree Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cherrytree Motors

Cherrytree Motors
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Terry R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful. We are delighted with the car and it is exactly as described in the advert. A real pleasure to do business with and I will definitely be a returning customer in the future! I would strongly recommend this dealership!!!


  • 5

    definitely recommend

    By CONNER A on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, car was as stated in ad. Overall great experience would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 12/06/19

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great Experience 5*

    By katy H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so easy from organising the viewing of the car to the day I collected it. Ali was lovely and really helpful, i would highly recommend and will definitely return in the future

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 08/06/19

    Thank you. Hope everything is going well with the car and we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ADAM L on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Cherry Tree Motors and couldn't be more happy with the service I received. The car has been great so far and the price was fair. Really helpful when we were viewing and Car was spotless. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cherrytree Motors on 08/06/19

    Pleased to hear that. Hope everything is going well.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By GARY M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fair I got a fair deal on a good motor


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was well presented and it was pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Gregory W on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help and good transaction would reccommend Car was good value too.


  • 5

    Very helpful, happy customer

    By Kirsty W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Turned up to the garage at the time arranged, very helpful and honest. Have always been a bit wary when it comes to buying cars but these made me feel at ease, thanks!


  • 5

    Bought a lovely VW Golf

    By Graig D on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ali was a great guy, very helpful and friendly and knew his stuff. We travelled up from North Wales and came home in a lovely VW Golf. Would definitely recommend Cherry Tree Garage and Ali.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes Benz

    By Ian K on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service pre-sale. Very informative and thorough on the details of the car. Completely satisfied with my experience at Cherrytree Motors and have no hesitation in recommending them


‹ Prev Next ›

Cherrytree Motors

Telephone:
07436 330866 07847 627031

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Cherrytree Motors

Address:
MANOR HOUSE CROSS LANE,
CROFT,
WARRINGTON,
LANCASHIRE,
WA3 7AW